In a Milk Video Workspace? A workspace admin will need to remove you from the workspace.
Warning: Deleting your account will delete any files you have created using the account. This includes any files in your drafts and files you have shared with others. This process can not be reversed.
Before you cancel
There are a few things we recommend you do before cancelling your account.
If you have a paid plan, you'll need to cancel your subscription before you can delete your account. We also recommend downloading your Milk Video invoices before cancelling, so you have a copy of these for accounting purposes.
Caution: Milk Video will delete any files that are in your drafts upon account deletion.
Delete your account
If you need to delete or cancel your account for any reason, you can do this directly by emailing support at [email protected].
Payments for Milk Video subscriptions are non-refundable unless you live in the E.U. or Turkey, in which case you are eligible for a refund only if you cancel your subscription within 14 days of purchase. To request a refund, send us an email to [email protected] and include your country of residence.
With that said, if for any reason you’re unhappy with Milk Video, please let us know. Contact us via the inside the app, or email [email protected], give us a detailed account of what happened, and we’ll work with you to make sure you have the best experience possible.