Only owners or admins of team can cancel the team's subscription.
Caution: This article covers the process of cancelling a team subscription in Milk Video. If you don't want to use Milk Video anymore, you can delete your Milk Video account. This is a separate process. Learn how to delete your Milk Video account →
Feedback from the community is an important part of our development process at Milk Video. If you’re unhappy with Milk Video for any reason, we'd love to hear from you!
Please reach out to the Figma support team by emailing your thoughts to [email protected]. Or, by clicking the help icon in the bottom-right corner of the Milk Video product or help center.
You will need to cancel your subscription before you can delete a team.
You'll still have access to your team files and projects until the end of your billing period. We recommend that you use this time to transfer, reorganize or export your files and projects.
At the end of your billing period, Milk Video will downgrade your team to a free trial team.
Payments for Milk Video subscriptions are non-refundable unless you live in the E.U. or Turkey, in which case you are eligible for a refund only if you cancel your subscription within 14 days of purchase. To request a refund, send us an email to [email protected] and include your country of residence.
With that said, if for any reason you’re unhappy with Milk Video, please let us know. Contact us via the inside the app, or email [email protected], give us a detailed account of what happened, and we’ll work with you to make sure you have the best experience possible.